Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

October 2019

Lunch & Learn:  Active Shooter Training at Nova Medical Centers – Houston Medical Center

October 22 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Nova Medical Centers Houston Med Center, 9563 S Main
Houston, TX 77025 United States
+ Google Map

You are invited to a Lunch & Learn:  Active Shooter Training at Nova Medical Centers – Houston Medical Center, on Thursday, October 22nd! Complimentary lunch will start at noon. We hope to see you there! Please RSVP to Stela McCleskey, smccleskey@n-o-v-a.com Download the flyer

Find out more »

Come Meet the New Center Director – Houston Post Oak

October 29 @ 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Nova Medical Centers Post Oak, 1214 N. Post Oak
Houston, TX 77055 United States
+ Google Map

You are invited to meet our new center director at Nova Medical Centers - Houston Post Oak on Tuesday, October 29! You will have the chance to meet our staff and tour our beautiful facilities. Please RSVP with Adrienne Montondon • amontondon@n-o-v-a.com Download the Flyer

Find out more »

Nova Medical Centers – Waco Lunch & Learn: Reasonable Suspicion

October 30 @ 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Nova Medical Centers Waco, 408 N Valley Mills Dr #408f
Waco, TX 76710 United States
+ Google Map

You are invited to a lunch & learn at Nova Medical Centers - Waco on Wednesday, October 30. Lunch starts at 12:30 pm, and the presentation will begin at 1:00 pm. See you there! RSVP by emailing Carly Shull, cshull@n-o-v-a.com Download the Flyer

Find out more »

November 2019

Lunch & Learn: Understanding OSHA and Workers’ Compensation Claims in Augusta

November 6 @ 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Nova Medical Centers Augusta, 3205 Deans Bridge Rd
Augusta, GA 30906 United States
+ Google Map

You are invited to a Lunch & Learn on "Understanding OSHA and Workers' Compensation Claims." This presentation will be hosted at Nova Medical Centers - Augusta on Wednesday, November 6! Lunch will start at 12:30 pm and the presentation will begin at 1:00 pm. Please RSVP by emailing Heather Jones, hjones@n-o-v-a.com Download the flyer

Find out more »

Meet the New Doctor at Nova Medical Centers – San Antonio Airport

November 7 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Nova Medical Centers San Antonio Airport, 8522 Broadway St. Ste 111
San Antonio, TX 78217 United States
+ Google Map

Join us at Nova Medical Centers- San Antonio Airport for our Open House. You'll get the opportunity to meet our new doctor, and tour our facilities. Come meet the newest addition to our team! Please RSVP by emailing Michael Denson, mdenson@n-o-v-a.com Download the Flyer

Find out more »

Meet the Doctor – Nova Medical Centers – Plano

November 13 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
nova medical centers plano, 1111 Jupiter Rd. Suite 100B
Plano, TX 75074 United States
+ Google Map

You are invited to meet our new doctor at Nova Medical Centers - Plano on Wednesday, November 13!  You will have the chance to meet our staff and tour our beautiful facilities.  Lunch and refreshments will be provided! Please RSVP by emailing Ryan Parker, rparker@n-o-v-a.com Download the flyer

Find out more »

Free Lunch Friday at Nova Medical Centers – San Antonio Downtown

November 22 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Nova Medical Centers San Antonio Downtown, 710 Augusta Ave.
San Antonio, TX 78215 United States
+ Google Map

Nova Medical Centers invites you to a free customer appreciation lunch on Friday, November 22 at Nova Medical Centers - San Antonio Downtown. Lunch starts at 12:00 pm. See you there! Please RSVP by emailing Kelley Hughes, khughes@n-o-v-a.com Download the flyer

Find out more »

Lunch & Learn: 2019 Rule Changes and Workers Compensation Appellate Decisions You Need to Know

November 26 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Nova Medical Centers Marietta, 1395 South Marietta Pkwy SE #212
Marietta, GA 30067 United States
+ Google Map

Join us on Tuesday, November 26 at Nova Medical Centers - Marietta for a Lunch & Learn on the “2019 Rule Changes and Workers’ Compensation Appellate Decisions you Need to Know.” This special presentation will be by Laura Ogg, an Attorney at Eraclides Gelman.  This will also be an opportunity to see the facility and meet the doctor and staff.  Complimentary lunch will be provided! Please RSVP by emailing Andraya Tubman, atubman@n-o-v-a.com Download our flyer

Find out more »

December 2019

Open House at Nova Medical Centers – Savannah

December 5 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Nova Medical Centers Savannah, 1128 E DeRenne Ave
Savannah, Georgia 31406 United States
+ Google Map

Nova Medical Centers invites you to an open house on Thursday, December 5th at the Nova Medical Centers - Savannah. Come meet our staff and tour our beautiful facilities! Please RSVP by emailing Ashlynn Hale, ahale@n-o-v-a.com Download the flyer

Find out more »

Open House at Nova Medical Centers – Beaumont

December 5 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Nova Medical Centers Beaumont, 3817 Stagg Dr
Beaumont, TX 77701 United States
+ Google Map

Nova Medical Centers invites you to an open house on Thursday, December 5th at the Nova Medical Centers - Beaumont. Come see our renovations and meet our provider, Lisa Jacobs! Please RSVP by emailing Sara White, swhite@n-o-v-a.com Download the flyer

Find out more »
+ Export Events